Cover Reveal | Toxic by Cole Lepley

I'm so excited to be a part of the cover reveal for Toxic by Cole Lepley. I'm really looking forward to reading this one! Title: ToxicSeries: Thanatos MC #1Author: Cole LepleyGenre: New Adult/MC RomanceCover Design: Cat Imb, TRC DesignsPhoto: James CritchleyModel: Andrew EnglandRelease Date: February 16, 2021 GOODREADS | AMAZON SYNOPSIS Sloan Prescott is done … Continue reading Cover Reveal | Toxic by Cole Lepley

Glimpsed by G.F. Miller | Book Spotlight

I'm so excited to be a part of the book tour for Glimpsed by G.F. Miller that is being hosted by TBR and Beyond Tours. TITLE: GlimpsedAUTHOR: G.F. MillerGenre: YA ContemporaryRELEASE DATE: January 5, 2021 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Indigo | IndieBound Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Geekerella and Jenn Bennett, this charming, sparkly rom-com follows a wish-granting teen … Continue reading Glimpsed by G.F. Miller | Book Spotlight

The Ballad of Ami Miles by Kristy Dallas Alley | Book Tour

I'm so excited to be a part of the book tour for The Ballad of Ami Miles by Kristy Dallas Alley that is being hosted by TBR and Beyond Tours! TITLE: The Ballad of Ami MilesAUTHOR: Kristy Dallas AlleyPUBLICATION DATE: December 1, 2020 Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository | Barnes & Noble | Indigo | IndieBound SYNOPSIS Raised in isolation at Heavenly Shepherd, her … Continue reading The Ballad of Ami Miles by Kristy Dallas Alley | Book Tour