Isoldesse by Kimberly Grymes | Book Spotlight | Book Tour

I'm so excited to be a part of the book tour for Isoldesse by Kimberly Grymes that is being hosted by TBR and Beyond Tours. TITLE: IsoldesseAUTHOR: Kimberly GrymesGENRE: YA Sci-Fi FantasyRELEASE DATE: March 2, 2021 Goodreads Synopsis: Friendships are tested, new alliances are made, and the truth of one woman’s actions from over a … Continue reading Isoldesse by Kimberly Grymes | Book Spotlight | Book Tour

Bloodsworn by Scott Reintgen | Book Spotlight | Book Tour

I'm so excited to be a part of the book tour for Bloodsworn by Scott Reintgen that is being hosted by TBR and Beyond Tours. TITLE: BloodswornAUTHOR: Scott ReintgenGENRE: YA FantasyRELEASE DATE: February 16, 2021 Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository | Barnes & Noble | Indigo | Indiebound Synopsis: Three cultures clash in all out war--against each other and against the gods--in the second … Continue reading Bloodsworn by Scott Reintgen | Book Spotlight | Book Tour

This Golden Flame by Emily Victoria | Book Spotlight | Book Tour

I'm so excited to be a part of the book tour for This Golden Flame by Emily Victoria that is being hosted by TBR and Beyond Tours. TITLE: This Golden FlameAUTHOR: Emily VictoriaGENRE: YA FantasyRELEASE DATE: February 2, 2021 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | IndieBound | Indigo Synopsis: Orphaned and forced to serve her country’s ruling group of scribes, … Continue reading This Golden Flame by Emily Victoria | Book Spotlight | Book Tour

Of Silver and Shadow by Jennifer Gruenke | Book Spotlight | Book Tour

I'm so excited to be a part of the book tour for Of Silver and Shadow by Jennifer Gruenke that is being hosted by TBR and Beyond Tours. TITLE: Of Silver and ShadowAUTHOR: Jennifer GruenkeGENRE: YA FantasyRELEASE DATE: February 16, 2021 Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository | Barnes & Noble | Indigo | IndieBound Synopsis: Ren Kolins is a silver wielder—a dangerous thing to … Continue reading Of Silver and Shadow by Jennifer Gruenke | Book Spotlight | Book Tour

The Gilded Ones by Namina Forna | Book Spotlight | Book Tour

I'm so excited to be a part of the book tour for Namina Forna that is being hosted by TBR and Beyond Tours. TITLE: The Gilded Ones AUTHOR: Namina FornaGENRE: YA FantasyRELEASE DATE: February 9, 2021 Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository | Barnes & Noble | Indigo | IndieBound Synopsis: Sixteen-year-old Deka lives in fear and anticipation of the blood ceremony that will determine … Continue reading The Gilded Ones by Namina Forna | Book Spotlight | Book Tour

Glimpsed by G.F. Miller | Book Spotlight

I'm so excited to be a part of the book tour for Glimpsed by G.F. Miller that is being hosted by TBR and Beyond Tours. TITLE: GlimpsedAUTHOR: G.F. MillerGenre: YA ContemporaryRELEASE DATE: January 5, 2021 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Indigo | IndieBound Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Geekerella and Jenn Bennett, this charming, sparkly rom-com follows a wish-granting teen … Continue reading Glimpsed by G.F. Miller | Book Spotlight