Glimpsed by G.F. Miller | Book Spotlight

I'm so excited to be a part of the book tour for Glimpsed by G.F. Miller that is being hosted by TBR and Beyond Tours. TITLE: GlimpsedAUTHOR: G.F. MillerGenre: YA ContemporaryRELEASE DATE: January 5, 2021 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Indigo | IndieBound Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Geekerella and Jenn Bennett, this charming, sparkly rom-com follows a wish-granting teen … Continue reading Glimpsed by G.F. Miller | Book Spotlight

The Ballad of Ami Miles by Kristy Dallas Alley | Book Tour

I'm so excited to be a part of the book tour for The Ballad of Ami Miles by Kristy Dallas Alley that is being hosted by TBR and Beyond Tours! TITLE: The Ballad of Ami MilesAUTHOR: Kristy Dallas AlleyPUBLICATION DATE: December 1, 2020 Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository | Barnes & Noble | Indigo | IndieBound SYNOPSIS Raised in isolation at Heavenly Shepherd, her … Continue reading The Ballad of Ami Miles by Kristy Dallas Alley | Book Tour

Ignite the Sun by Hanna C. Howard

-ABOUT THE BOOK – Genre: YA FantasyPages: 352Publisher: BlinkPublished: August 18th 2020Pre-order Ignite the Sun today! Amazon / Barnes and Noble / Indigo / Book Depository / Goodreads Once upon a time, there was something called the sun… In a kingdom ruled by an evil witch, the sun is just part of a legend about light-filled days of old. Luckily for everybody in the kingdom, Siria Nightingale is headed to … Continue reading Ignite the Sun by Hanna C. Howard